1. Make It Right
2. Ain't No Tellin'
3. Jimmy Brown The Newsboy
4. Mississippi River Blues
5. Big Leg Blues
6. Lookin' Back
7. One Way Gal
8. A Million Miles From Nowhere
9. That's Alright
10. Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone

If you would like to listen to, or purchase my CD, please click HERE. This will take you to a secure site set up by the good folks at cdbaby.com. You can listen to other musicians, write reviews, all sorts of things.
Compact Disc